See Schedule For:

# Date Day Course First Tee Time Outing Competition Outing Cost Guest Cost Pairings Full Results
1 03/27/2021 Saturday Newlands GC 12:02pm Opening day $65.00 $70.00 Link Link
2 04/10/2021 Saturday Golden Eagle GC - North 12:02pm Pick up game $65.00 $70.00 Link Link
3 04/17/2021 Saturday Newlands GC 12:02pm Pick up game $65.00 $70.00 Link Link
4 05/02/2021 Sunday Newlands GC 12:02 Pick up game $65.00 $70.00 Link Link
5 05/08/2021 Saturday Peace Portal GC 12:02pm Pick up game $70.00 $75.00 Link Link
6 05/15/2021 Saturday Pagoda Ridge 10:29am Pick up game $70.00 $90.00 Link Link
7 05/22/2021 Saturday Fort Langley GC 12:00pm Pick up game $70.00 $75.00 Link Link
8 05/29/2021 Saturday Sandpiper GC 12:03pm Pick up game $70.00 $75.00 Link Link
9 06/06/2021 Sunday Guildford G&CC 12:02pm Pick up game $70.00 $75.00 Link Link
10 06/13/2021 Sunday Kings Links GC 12:39pm Director's Cup: Director's Cup $70.00 $80.00 Link Link
11 06/20/2021 Sunday Kings Links GC 12:39pm Director's Cup: Director's Cup $70.00 $80.00 Link Link
12 06/21/2021 Monday Kings Links GC 12:00pm Director's Cup $70.00 $80.00 Link Link
13 06/26/2021 Saturday Ledgeview G&CC 12:01pm Pick up game $70.00 $75.00 Link Link
14 07/03/2021 Saturday Newlands GC 12:26pm Pick up game $65.00 $70.00 Link Link
15 07/10/2021 Saturday Golden Eagle GC - North 1:01pm Pick up game $70.00 $80.00 Link Link
16 07/17/2021 Saturday Guildford G&CC 12:02pm Pick up game $70.00 $70.00 Link Link
17 07/24/2021 Saturday Fort Langley GC 12:01pm Pick up game $70.00 $75.00 Link Link
18 08/01/2021 Sunday Pagoda Ridge 10:38am Pick up game $70.00 $90.00 Link Link
19 08/07/2021 Saturday Falls G&CC-The Falls Golf Resort 12:01 Pick up game $70.00 $80.00 Link Link
20 08/14/2021 Saturday Golden Eagle GC - North 1:06pm Pick up game $70.00 $70.00 Link Link
21 08/21/2021 Saturday Ledgeview G&CC 12:30pm Master's: Masters Tournament $70.00 $85.00 Link Link
22 08/22/2021 Sunday Pagoda Ridge 11:32am Master's: Masters Tournament $70.00 $100.00 Link Link
23 08/23/2021 Monday Pagoda Ridge 12:00pm Masters Tournament $70.00 $90.00 Link Link
24 08/28/2021 Saturday Newlands GC 12:02pm Batangas Open Tournament $65.00 $65.00 Link Link
25 09/04/2021 Saturday Belmont GC 9:57am Pick up game $70.00 $80.00 Link Link
26 09/11/2021 Saturday Sandpiper GC 11:00am Pick up game $70.00 $80.00 Link Link
27 09/19/2021 Sunday Fort Langley GC 10:40am President's Cup: President's Cup $70.00 $75.00 Link Link
28 09/25/2021 Saturday Peace Portal GC 11:06am President's Cup: President's Cup $70.00 $75.00 Link Link
29 09/26/2021 Sunday Peace Portal GC 12:00pm President's Cup $70.00 $75.00 Link Link
30 10/02/2021 Saturday Newlands GC 10:00am Player of the year Final $70.00 $0.00 Link Link
31 10/23/2021 Saturday Eaglequest Coyote Creek GC 6:00pm Awards Night $0.00 $0.00 Link

Click on the dates above to see the pairings for that outing.

Export to Google/iCalendar/Outlook
Export a copy to Excel

Handicap Revision Schedule